Speaker details

Kimberly Johnson

Director Product Marketing, IAM

GlobalSign

Kimberly is the Director of Product Marketing for GlobalSign’s IAM/IRAM solutions. In this role, she leads the marketing direction and strategic vision for GlobalSign’s products and solution set in the IAM/IRAM area. Prior to this role, Kimberly has been involved in GlobalSign’s PKI and CA services products and has a strong background in Enterprise authentication solutions. In addition, she has been involved in a number of new product launches and development efforts which have been closely aligned with customer needs and requirements. Currently, she has been focused on driving the product strategy and direction for GlobalSign’s leading external IRAM solution, GlobalSign IAM-Easy. 


Webinar

External IAM & Your CRM - A Winning Combination

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 21, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00