Speaker details

Jason Macy CTO

Forum Systems

Jason Macy is the Chief Technical Officer responsible for innovation and product strategy for global operations. Jason has been a leading visionary for enterprise architecture design and successful deployment API identity and security technology. With hundreds of deployments worldwide, Jason’s unique ability to pragmatically solve complex, industry use cases and provide sustained engineering initiatives continues to forge the leadership role of Forum Systems product technology. Drawing from experience from virtually every industry sector, Jason has helped to evolve the product technology platform to be the global leader in API security and identity technology.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jason Macy for all events click here

Webinar

Make your Enterprise Applications Ready for Customers and Mobile Users

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 16, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00