Partner Details

Platinum Sponsor


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Mar 05, 2015 Webinar

Industrial Control System Security: Getting a Grip on OT Cyber Security

Are your operational technology (OT) networks hosting Industrial Control Systems (ICS) and Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) systems, well secured? For many organizations, the answer is still “no”. Information security generally focuses on Information Technology (IT) networks and systems, not on the OT systems used in manufacturing, utilities and critical industrial infrastructures.

 Reports

Date Title Price
Sep 22, 2015

Executive View: Waterfall Unidirectional Security Gateway - 71291

Waterfall Unidirectional Security Gateway technology combines specialized security hardware with a broad range of supported industrial protocols and applications to provide a level of network…

€190.00

 Webcasts

Date Language Title
Mar 06, 2015

Industrial Control System Security: Getting a Grip on OT Cyber Security

Are your operational technology (OT) networks hosting Industrial Control Systems (ICS) and Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) systems, well secured? For many organizations, the answer is still “no”. Information security generally focuses on Information Technology (IT) networks and s...

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00

Information

Webinar

Industrial Control System Security: Getting a Grip on OT Cyber Security

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 05, 2015 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00