Speaker details

Ravi Srinivasan Director

IBM Security Systems

Ravi Srinivasan directs the IBM identity, access and mainframe security portfolio strategy and product management based in Austin, Texas. He has over 15 years of experience in product management, market strategy, and development in software and services industries. Ravi meets and consults with senior management, lines of business owners and IT operations management around the world on their key security, risk, and compliance initiatives. He’s also a frequent speaker at trade, analyst conferences and customer events to share a worldwide customer perspective and insights on secure mobile, cloud and social business transformations. Follow Ravi on twitter @ravisaustin

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Ravi Srinivasan for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Access Governance for today’s agile, connected businesses

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 09, 2014 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00