Speaker details

Jürgen König

CMO

Nexus Technology GmbH

Jürgen’s goal is to turn neXus into the number one in identity management for converged access. As founder and CEO of vps ID Systems, Jürgen has comprehensive experience in both the logical and physical access segments. As a mastermind in the ID sector and more than 20 years of experience, Jürgen has an excellent understanding what is truly important for neXus customers. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jürgen König for all events click here

Webinar

One identity for all: Successfully converging digital and physical access

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 04, 2014 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00