Speaker details

David Maman

CTO

GreenSQL

David is a recognized international expert in computer security advising companies on threat management, real-time network protection, advanced network design, and security architecture. David has founded a number of high-tech start-up companies, including Vanadium-Soft, Preacos, and Moksai. As a senior technology director for Fortinet, a leading international IT security firm, David provided consulting services to global businesses and opened new international regions. He was the information security manager for Bezeq, a national telecommunications company, and the chief scientist at Ofek, a leading Israeli IT and security consulting firm. In addition to his bachelor’s and master’s degrees in computer science, David confesses to being heavily self-taught—a quality that has served him well in this highly dynamic industry.


Webinar

Database Security On and Off the Cloud

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 18, 2014 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00