Speaker details

Idan Shoham CTO

Hitachi ID Systems

In his role as Chief Technology Officer, Idan Shoham is responsible for defining product and technology strategy and the overall development of Hitachi ID Systems solutions. Idan works closely with his talented team to ensure that the solutions that Hitachi ID Systems delivers to the market are of the highest quality. Prior to founding Hitachi ID Systems in 1992, Idan provided network security consulting services to large organizations such as Shell, Amoco, BP Canada and Talisman Energy. Idan holds a Masters degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Idan Shoham for all events click here

Webinar

IAM for the user: Achieving quick-wins in IAM projects

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 16, 2014 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00