Speaker details

Shane Day

Chief Technology Officer

UNIFY Solutions

@unify_sday   

As Chief Technology Officer, Shane is responsible for all UNIFY product development functions. Shane has over 14 years experience developing enterprise software solutions, and comes from a background of computer engineering, information systems and insurance systems development with organisations such as Telstra, AFP, ACTEW and ACE Insurance. Shane brings extensive experience to UNIFY's technical team in the design and support of UNIFY product solutions following nearly 5 years managing the UNIFY Product Group. Shane supplies exceptional project management and team leadership to UNIFY and its customers. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Shane Day for all events click here

Webinar

Intelligent Identity Management in the Cloud – a use case

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Maureen O'Hare
+61(0)418490860
moh@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 24, 2014 8:00am GST, 12:00pm SGT, 2:00pm AEST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00