Speaker details

Jochen Koehler

Regional Director - DACH

CyberArk

Jochen Koehler is the Regional Director for the DACH region at CyberArk. Jochen brings with him over 13 years of experience within the IT industry with a proven track record of successful go-to-market strategies for innovative IT solutions, especially in Identity Management and the IT security market. In this role, he is responsible for managing the German, Austrian and Swiss business area and ensuring the successful penetration and growth in this region.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Jochen Koehler for all events click here

Webinar

Mitigate targeted attacks with privileged account analytics

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 24, 2014 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00