Speaker details

Kim Cameron Chief Architect of Identity

Microsoft

@Kim_Cameron   

Kim is Architect of Identity in the Identity Division at Microsoft, where he champions the emergence of a privacy enhancing Identity Metasystem reaching across technologies, industries, vendors, continents and cultures.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Kim Cameron for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Extend your existing AD to the Cloud. How to enable the new ABC: the Agile Business - Connected

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm CET, 12:00pm EDT, 9:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00