Speaker details

Dan Plastina

Group Manager, Information Protection

Microsoft

Dan Plastina leads the information protection team at Microsoft, with the Microsoft Rights Management suite of products being one of his core responsibilities. RMS includes an on-premises Active Directory RMS offering, an Azure hosted offering called Azure RMS, as well as the many PC/Mobile RMS applications and RMS SDKs. You can reach him as http://twitter.com/TheRMSGuy and www.linkedin.com/in/danpl

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Dan Plastina for all events click here

Webinar

Secure Information Sharing: Microsoft Azure RMS enabling your organization to securely share any document with anyone

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 11, 2014 6:00pm CET, 1:00pm EDT, 10:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00