Speaker details

Jason Garbis

Vice President, Product Marketing

RSA Aveksa

Jason brings over 20 years of proven product experience, having successfully led teams at renowned technology companies. Jason’s experience cultivating go-to-market strategies is vital to RSA Aveksa’s on-going efforts in establishing brand awareness and securing the company’s place as an industry leader. He has a Bachelors Degree in Computer Science from Cornell University and an MBA from Northeastern University. Jason is also a published author.


Webinar

Moving Access Governance to the next level: Beyond check-box compliance

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 19, 2013 5:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00