Approaches and Elements of Maturity Benchmarking in Information Security

  • LANGUAGE: English DATE: Wednesday, October 09, 2013 TIME: 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Upcoming Webinars

Information Security is hard to measure. If your security strategy fits well into your organization´s needs, then the risks are low and there is hardly anything happening that you could measure. Or, the other way round - the more you can measure, the more your job is at risk. True? Join us in this webinar to find out.

How good is what you are doing in Information Security? Benchmark yourself or let yourself be benchmarked. In this webinar, we will talk about ways to benchmark what you are doing in Information Security, based on the KuppingerCole experience from various client advisory projects. You need to understand your strengths and weaknesses to better protect your organization. You need to identify your biggest risks to address them strategically. This is also about aligning your overall GRC strategy with what you are doing in Information Security. Martin Kuppinger will give an overview on approaches and elements of maturity benchmarking in Information Security.

This webinar is a great opportunity to prepare yourself for the KuppingerCole Information Risk & Security Summit on 27th and 28th November in Frankfurt.


Speakers

Watch now

Downloads

Popular Videos

Next Webinar

Webinar

Mitigate Risks, Cut Cost, and Achieve Compliance With AI-Driven IGA

Effective Identity Governance and Administration (IGA) is becoming increasingly important as digital transformation, cloud computing, and remote working increase the scope and complexity of Identity and Access Management (IAM) to new levels. But legacy role-based access control (RBAC) solutions alone are unable to meet the changing and dynamic IGA requirements of modern enterprises.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00