Speaker details

Ramses Gallego Security Strategist

Dell

With an MBA and Law education, Ramsés is a +20 year security professional with deep expertise in the Risk Management and Governance areas. Ramsés is Strategist & Evangelist for Dell Security and holds the following professional accreditations: CISM, CGEIT, CISSP, SCPM, CCSK, ITIL and COBIT Foundations. An internationally recognized public speaker, has visited +24 different countries in the past 12 months and has been awarded 'Best Speaker' many times. He is also a Six Sigma Black Belt professional and is proud of being Immediate Past International VP for ISACA’s Board of Directors and President of the Barcelona Chapter. He has had the US flag flown in his honor at The Capitol, in Washington DC and is Privacy by Design Ambassador by the Government of Ontario, Canada. He lives in Barcelona, Spain, with his wonderful wife and his two loved kids.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Ramses Gallego for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Using IAM Technology to Protect Information, to Defend the Brand & Increase Business Productivity

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 04, 2012 16:00 CET, 10am EST, 7am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00