Speaker details

Marco Venuti

Vice President, Alliances

CrossIdeas

Marco Venuti is responsible for leading and developing the CrossIdeas technology partner ecosystem. Prior to joining CrossIdeas, Marco served for 3 years as EMEA Compliance Management lead for Novell, where he was instrumental to the design and development of Novell's EMEA go–to–market strategy within the Identity & Access Governance space. He joined Novell in 2002 as Senior Manager at Cambridge Technology Partners and then served as Presales director for Novell's Identity & Security Management business in Italy. Marco started his career in the Logica Group and holds a degree in Electronic Engineering from the University of Bologna, Italy.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Marco Venuti for all events click here

Webinar

Quantifying Access Risk: How to Sell the Access Governance Project to your CFO

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 26, 2012 16:00 - 17:00 CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00