Speaker details

Nelson Cicchitto

Chairman and CEO

Avatier

@nelson_avatier   

Nelson Cicchitto, a career information technology leader, joined Avatier Corporation in 1995. As Chairman and CEO, he oversees Avatier’s overall corporate and product strategies. With more than 20 years of experience defining and implementing information technology visions for Fortune 100 companies, Nelson commercialized the world’s first delegated administration solution for the Microsoft Windows NT platform. Before joining Avatier, Nelson worked as an independent consultant for Pacific Bell, where he was responsible for rolling out the standard desktop initiative to 20,000 employees. Prior to that, he worked at Chevron Information Technology Company, where he designed Chevron’s first common operating environment and X.500 directory.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Nelson Cicchitto for all events click here

Webinar

Returning (or finally bringing?) Identity and Access Management (IAM) to the User

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 21, 2012 17:00 CET, 9:00am PT, 12:00pm ET

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00