Speaker details

Mike Neuenschwander

Sr. Director

Oracle

Mike Neuenschwander is Sr. Director of Product Management for Oracle Identity Management, and is responsible for the strategic direction of the identity product line. Prior to joining Oracle, Mike was a Sr. Manager in the Accenture Information Security Practice. A recognized thought leader in the identity industry, Mike was previously VP and Research Director for Burton Group's Identity and Privacy Strategies Service, where his areas of focus were identity management, directory services, meta-directories, access management, federation, privacy and identity theft. While at Burton Group, Mike initiated the analyst blogs and proposed the notion of Limited Liability Persona (LLP) as a way to protect individuals' privacy online.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Mike Neuenschwander for all events click here

Webinar

Best Practice Driven Identity & Access Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Feb 21, 2012 17:00 CET / 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00