Speaker details

Dave Fowler

Chief Operating Officer

Courion Corporation

Dave Fowler has 35+ years of industry experience in product management and development, marketing and business development. He is chairman of the Physical Security Interoperability Alliance (PSIA), a global consortium formed to bring standards to the physical security industry. Previously, Fowler has spoken at GovSsec, ISC West, RSA and TechSec.

Prior to Courion, Fowler held executive management roles at Groove Networks, Kana Software, Sun Microsystems, FTP Software, Chipcom, and Gradient Technologies.

He earned a bachelor’s degree in computer science from Worcester Polytechnic Institute and an MBA from New York University.


Webinar

Best Practice Driven Identity & Access Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Feb 21, 2012 17:00 CET / 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00