Speaker details

Raghu Dev Director of Identity and Access Management

BNY Mellon

@raghukdev   

Raghu Dev is currently leads Identity and Access Management as the Global Managing Director at Bank of New York Mellon. Prior to his current role he was the Identity and Access Management Strategy leader for IBM in the IBM CIO office. He has a services background and served as the Global Identity & Access Management Services Leader at IBM. Before joining IBM he led the North American Identity & Access Management, Database Security Solution Architecture practice at Oracle, held a position as the VP of Operations at Paladion Networks a security firm. Has served for over 6 years as a Board Member of Institute for Infrastructure & Information Assurance at James Madison University to help in formulating the department’s curriculum. With over 25 years in IT and 17 years in Security, particularly in Identity and Access management, network, application security and data security. Has helped many fortune 500 companies with their end-to-end security needs. Has given several talks at many international and national conference venues on several security topics. His current interest is in Identity and Access analytics he will share the travails of implementation and client experiences and provide insight into how companies can develop practical programs

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Raghu Dev for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Cognitive Technologies and the Future of Identity & Access Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 14, 2017 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am ET, 7:00am PT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00