Speaker details

Martin Kuppinger Principal Analyst

KuppingerCole

@MartinKuppinger   

Martin Kuppinger is Founder and Principal Analyst at KuppingerCole, a leading analyst company for identity focused information security, both in classical and in cloud environments. Prior to KuppingerCole, Martin wrote more than 50 IT-related books and is known  as a widely-read columnist and author of technical articles and reviews in some of the most prestigious IT magazines in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. He is also a well-established speaker and moderator at seminars and congresses. His interest in Identity Management dates back to the 80ies, when he also gained considerable experience in software architecture development. Over the years, he added several other fields of research, including virtualization, cloud computing, overall IT security, and others. Having studied economies, he combines in-depth IT knowledge with a strong business perspective.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Martin Kuppinger for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Martin Kuppinger for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Digital Transformation in Government

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 06, 2017 10:00 am SGT, 12:00 noon AEST, 2:00 pm NZDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00