Speaker details

Graham Williamson Director APAC / Senior Analyst

KuppingerCole

Graham Williamson is a director of KuppingerCole (Asia Pacific) Pte Ltd headquartered in Singapore. Graham has practical experience in the identity management and access control industry having completed assignments in the academic, government and large corporate industry sectors across three continents. He is an Analyst in the areas of Identity-as-a-Service, Dynamic Authorisation Control and Privacy.

Graham has over 25 years’ experience in the Information Technology industry and has experience in all facets of information technology (IT) management.  He is a seasoned professional with an astute knowledge of the industry; its composition and strategic direction. This makes Graham ideally suited to the task of understanding and explaining the opportunities and threats associated with the major IT developments over the next few years. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Graham Williamson for all events click here

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Graham Williamson for all events click here

Information

Webinar

Digital Transformation in Government

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 06, 2017 10:00 am SGT, 12:00 noon AEST, 2:00 pm NZDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00