Speaker details

Gerry Gebel

VP Business Development

Axiomatics

@ggebel   

Gerry is responsible for sales, marketing and business development for the Americas region. In addition, he contributes to product strategy and manages Axiomatics’ global partner relations.
Prior to joining Axiomatics, Gerry was Vice President and Service Director for Burton Group’s identity management practice. He covered topics such as authorization, federation, identity and access governance, user provisioning and other IdM topics. In 2007, he facilitated the first ever XACML interoperability demonstration at the Catalyst conference. In addition, Gerry has nearly 15 years experience in the financial services industry including architecture development, engineering, integration, and support of Internet, distributed, and mainframe systems.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Gerry Gebel for all events click here

Webinar

The Future of Data-Centric Security

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 18, 2016 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00