Speaker details

Matt McLarty Enterprise Architect

Layer 7

Matt McLarty is an experienced enterprise architect who leads Layer 7's services business. He works closely with clients on designing and implementing enterprise grade API solutions.  Matt has worked extensively in the field of integration and real-time transaction processing for software vendors and clients alike.

Information

Webinar

The Business Side of the API Economy: Enabling the Agile, Connected Enterprise

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 24, 2013 5:00pm CEST, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00