Speaker details

Vikas Jain

Director of Product Management

Intel Corporation

Vikas Jain, director of product management for Application Security and Identity Products with Intel Corporation, has over 16 years of experience in the software and services market, with particular expertise in cloud security, identity and access management, and application architecture. Prior to joining Intel, Jain has held leadership roles in product management and software development at a wide-range of technology companies including Oracle, Oblix, Wipro and Infosys. You can follow him on twitter @ VikasJainTweet


Webinar

Identity & Access Management in the Cloud: Real or a Mirage?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Mar 29, 2012 19:00 CEST / 10:00am PT / 1:00pm ET

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00