Speaker details

Idan Shoham

CTO

Hitachi ID Systems

In his role as Chief Technology Officer, Idan Shoham is responsible for defining product and technology strategy and the overall development of Hitachi ID Systems solutions. Idan works closely with his talented team to ensure that the solutions that Hitachi ID Systems delivers to the market are of the highest quality. Prior to founding Hitachi ID Systems in 1992, Idan provided network security consulting services to large organizations such as Shell, Amoco, BP Canada and Talisman Energy. Idan holds a Masters degree in Electrical and Computer Engineering.

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Idan Shoham for all events click here

Webinar

Identity Management – in the Cloud and for the Cloud

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 19, 2011 4pm CET, 10am ET, 3pm GMT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00