Speaker details

Roxana Bradescu Director of Product Management & Strategy, Database Security

Oracle

Roxana is responsible for Oracle’s database security product strategy. Roxana has over 20 years of industry experience working on commercially successful consumer and enterprise security solutions. She has held senior product management/marketing and development positions at VeriSign, Excite@Home, and Sun Microsystems as well as several startup companies. Roxana started her career at AT&T Bell Labs where she worked on the NSF InterNIC Directory and Database Services, IETF standards, and network management expert systems. She holds an MS in Computer Science from Columbia University in New York City, a BS Summa Cum Laude in Econometrics from Georgia State University, and was recently awarded a patent in the area of authentication. Roxana is also a Certified Information Security Systems Professional (CISSP).

Information

Webinar

Reliable Protection for Information in Databases

Language:
English
Contact person:

Mr. Levent Kara
+49 211 23707710
lk@kuppingercole.com
  • Apr 12, 2011 4pm CET, 10am ET, 3pm GMT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00