Speaker details

Swapnil Mehta

General Manager, Identity Access and Privacy

Persistent Systems

Swapnil Mehta is General Manager, Identity, Access, and Privacy at Persistent Systems. He has 20+ years of experience with delivering Identity and Access Management (IAM) solutions across leading organizations in FTSE 100 and Fortune 500 organizations. He has extensive knowledge and expertise in IAM Advisory, implementation, and managing complex projects to set globally deployed IAM platforms.


Webinar

The Fast Track to Optimized Operations With IAM-as-a-Service

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 14, 2020 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00