Speaker details

Balaji Parimi

General Manager for Multi-cloud Security

Microsoft

Balaji Parimi is the General Manager for multicloud security at Microsoft. He was the founder and CEO of CloudKnox Security, a leader in cloud infrastructure entitlement management, acquired by Microsoft in 2021. Prior to founding CloudKnox, Balaji had years of experience in cloud security and was VP of Engineering and Operations at CloudPhysics and Staff Engineer at VMware.


Webinar

Multi-Cloud Permissions Management

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Susanne Deuster
sde@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 26, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00