Speaker details

Ron Bennatan

SVP & General Manager

Imperva

Ron Bennatan, SVP, General Manager of Imperva’s Data Security business, joined Imperva through the acquisition of jSonar where he served as CTO and co-founder. He has been a “data security guy” for 25 years and has worked at companies such as J.P. Morgan, Merrill Lynch, Intel, IBM and AT&T Bell Labs. He was co-founder and CTO at Guardium which was acquired by IBM where he later served as a Distinguished Engineer and the CTO for Data Security and Governance. He has a Ph.D. in Computer Science and has authored 11 technical books.


Webinar

A Unified Approach to Modern Data Protection

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 30, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00