Speaker details

Patrick Pushor

Technical Evangelist

Orca Security

Patrick is a serial startup technologist having played early and key roles in over six startups across four countries in the past 12 years including multiple cybersecurity and fintech companies. Previously, he worked as an independent consultant focused on infrastructure and integration projects in nearly every industry from national defense to agriculture. More recently, Patrick helped define the CSPM market as an early employee at Dome9 Security and is leveraging that experience at Orca Security to revolutionize how we think about and approach cloud workload protection.


Webinar

Managing Risk in Ever-Changing As-a-Service Environments

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 14, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00