Speaker details

Bojan Simic

Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technology Officer

HYPR

Bojan Simic is the Chief Executive Officer & Chief Technology Officer of HYPR. Bojan’s vision for the elimination of shared secrets and his experience in authentication & cryptography serves as the underlying foundation for HYPR technology and company strategy. Previously, he served as an information security consultant for Fortune 500 enterprises in the financial and insurance verticals conducting security architecture reviews, threat modeling, and penetration testing. Bojan has a passion for deploying applied cryptography implementations across security-critical software in both the public and private sectors.
Bojan also serves as HYPR’s delegate to the FIDO Alliance board of directors, empowering the alliance’s mission to rid the world of passwords.


Webinar

Making Passwordless Authentication a Reality: The Hitchhiker’s Guide

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 15, 2022 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00