Speaker details

Ivo van Bennekom

Partner | Identity Leader

PwC

Ivo is one of the identity leaders in Europe from the PwC identity Center of Excellence, working with over 20 global and European companies. Ivo has over 10 years of experience within transport, automotive, manufacturing and consumer technology. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Ivo van Bennekom for all events click here

Webinar

Identity Security: A Top Priority for the Modern Enterprise

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 14, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00