Speaker details

Michael Engle

Chief Strategy Officer

1Kosmos

Michael (Mike) Engle is a proven information technology executive, leader, and entrepreneur. He is an expert in information security, business development, and product design/development. He has experience running large teams and multi-million-dollar projects for a Fortune-100 bank as well as working with start-ups that need to set direction and go from "zero to one" as it is now commonly called.
As head of InfoSec at Lehman Brothers, he was instrumental in designing and implementing the bank’s security program. As a co-founder of Bastille Networks, he helped raise over $40m in VC to create a powerhouse in the RF security sector. Most recently he helped launch 1Kosmos.com, a next-generation Identity company that is changing the way people interact with digital systems, and 1414ventures.com, a seed-round venture capital fund that focuses solely on digital identity.

Education:
BS Computer Information Systems, York College of Pennsylvania (1993)

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Michael Engle for all events click here

Webinar

Better Business With Smooth and Secure Onboarding Processes

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Oct 27, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00