Speaker details

Oliver Krebs

VP of Central EMEA

Onfido

Oliver Krebs is VP of Central EMEA region at Onfido. Oliver has over 26 years experience leading growth and operations teams to deliver maximum profitability, efficiency and customer satisfaction; connecting businesses to innovative identity and access management solutions to meet and exceed their business needs. At Onfido, Oliver leads a team of solution specialists, accelerating digital transformation of clients.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Does Increased Security Still Mean Added Complexity?

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Anastasia Pracht
+49 211 237077 15
ap@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 17, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00