Speaker details

Wade Ellery

VP of Solutions Architects

Radiant Logic

Wade has extensive experience in enterprise IT direct and channel software, and services, sales and management. He has in-depth knowledge and experience in enterprise IAM, IGA, risk and compliance and IT security challenges.


Webinar

Delivering on the Promise of an Identity Fabric in a Modern Enterprise

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 04, 2021 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00