Speaker details

Trevor Dearing

Director of Critical Infrastructure Solutions

Illumio

Trevor has worked in networking and security for nearly 40 years. He has attended the birth of nearly all the technologies that we now take for granted including, Ethernet Switching, VPNs, Firewalls and virtual networks. Originally an engineer he has worked in support, consulting, sales and the channel. He is now the EMEA Director of Technology for Illumio.


Webinar

Zero Trust Through Identity-Based Segmentation

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Jul 20, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00