Partner Details

Lead Sponsor

BehavioSec is the industry pioneer and technology leader for behavioral biometrics and continuous authentication, safeguarding millions of users and billions of transactions today. Deployed across Global 2000 companies to significantly reduce fraud, friction, threat, and theft, BehavioSec verifies and protects human digital identities by understanding how we uniquely type and swipe across our ever-changing devices. Whether used in the Cloud or on-premises, BehavioSec delivers the superior user experience, precision, and scale needed by organizations to keep customers engaged while catching evasive, real-time attacks other solutions miss.


 Sponsored Events

Date Title
Nov 25, 2021 Webinar

Combatting Fraud Proactively With Behavioral Biometrics

Digital businesses are facing an increasing onslaught of fraud enabled by malware, social engineering, and other cyber criminal activities. Strong authentication is essential, especially in the context of PSD2, but it can be challenging to achieve without adding friction to the user experience.

Oct 29 ‑ Oct 31, 2018 Conference

Consumer Identity World EUROPE 2018

The Consumer Identity World Tour is the place where you get input for your perfect CIAM Strategy. Learn more about Privacy by Design, Consent Life Cycle Management and the needs of your customers. Get to know how to secure their personal information in a strategic and user-friendly way.

Become a Sponsor

Call

+49 211 23707710
Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00


Webinar

Combatting Fraud Proactively With Behavioral Biometrics

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Kerstin Bienhaus
+49 211 237077 36
kb@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 25, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00