Speaker details

Osman Celik

Analyst

KuppingerCole

Osman joined KuppingerCole as Research Analyst in March 2022. Osman holds a Bachelor of Business Administration degree from Koc University, Turkey, and Master of Management (Track in IT Management) degree from EBS Universität, Germany.

Areas of Expertise:
Cyber Security, Cloud Security, AI Technologies

 Moderation

Title
For sessions and tracks by Osman Celik for all events click here

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Zero Trust Is Driving the Evolution of Authorization

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 15, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00