Speaker details

Britta Simms

Managing Director

Accenture

Britta Simms is a Managing Director in Accenture Security Services leading the Applied Cyber Security offering in DACH and Platform Security in Europe. Britta has 20 years of experience in the area of Security, Risk, and Compliance. She is currently driving Accenture´s integrated security approach across ERP platforms to bring a holistic security approach to Accenture clients and specifically transformation programs.


Webinar

Access Risk Management for SAP and Beyond

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 24, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00