Speaker details

Steffen Trumpp


SAP

Steffen Trumpp is Solution Advisor Expert at SAP. He had various roles in Sales, Presales and Business Development and takes care of SAP’s Cybersecurity, Governance, Risk and Compliance solutions in Middle and Eastern Europe. 

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Effective Identity Access Governance in Hybrid SAP Environments

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • May 24, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00