Speaker details

Anna Otto

Advisory Expert

SAP

Anna Otto is Customer Advisory Expert for SAP Security & GRC at SAP. She started in SAP Services with various user and authorization projects, after some time in Sales, she is now presenting SAP’s Identity and Access Governance solutions to customers in Germany.

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Effective Identity Access Governance in Hybrid SAP Environments

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • May 24, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00