Speaker details

Ian Lowe

Director of Solutions Marketing - EMEA

Okta

Ian Lowe is Okta’s Director of Solutions Marketing for EMEA. In his 19 year career, Ian has become a recognized product marketing and sales enablement leader having created and launched successful cloud-based identity and access management solutions that are used by top technology firms, financial services organizations and Governments around the world today.


Webinar

Digital Trust: Critical to Digital Business Success

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Jun 01, 2021 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00