Speaker details

Edwin de Ron

Country Product Manager DACH

Signicat

As Country Product Manager, Edwin follows the developments in digital identity in the DACH region, closely. He has a direct responsibility to deliver and maintain the electronic identities in the DACH region. For the global products of Signicat, he strives to have product-market fit for those three countries. As a former sales executive within Signicat, he has a good understanding of customer needs and the capabilities of the digital trust platform.


Webinar

Don’t Delay, Get Ready for a New Digital World Today

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Susanne Deuster
sde@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 24, 2022 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00