Speaker details

John Erik Setsaas

VP of Identity and Innovation

Signicat AS

@jsetsaas   

With over 25 years’ experience in digital identity, John Erik Setsaas is a pioneer in this space. He is a prolific speaker at fintech industry events around the world including Money20/20 Europe, Digital Finance World. Mobile World Congress, Trustech, EiC and FinTech Connect. He is currently VP of Identity and Innovation at Signicat AS.

Before joining Signicat, John Erik was Chief Development Architect for SAP Identity Management and taught ecommerce, identity services and security at Buskerud University College in Norway.

He is a board member of the EEMA, Europe’s leading digital identity think tank, and has received the EEMA Lifetime Achievement Award.

More information about John Erik at https://no.linkedin.com/in/setsaas

 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by John Erik Setsaas for all events click here

Webinar

Don’t Delay, Get Ready for a New Digital World Today

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Susanne Deuster
sde@kuppingercole.com
  • Nov 24, 2022 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EST, 8:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00