Speaker details

Tim Bedard

Sr. Director of Product Marketing

ForgeRock

Tim is Sr. Director of Product Marketing at ForgeRock and is responsible for the company’s identity management, identity governance and autonomous identity solutions. He is a cybersecurity expert who has held leadership positions in product strategy, product management, and marketing at leading security organizations, including: SailPoint Technologies, RSA Security and CA Technologies. Tim is an active security evangelist at industry leading trade shows and in his free time works towards becoming a scratch golfer!

Registration

Register now for free!


Webinar

Mitigate Risks, Cut Cost, and Achieve Compliance With AI-Driven IGA

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Linda Dietsche
+49 (0)211 237077 20
ld@kuppingercole.com
  • Dec 09, 2021 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EST, 7:00am PST

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00