Speaker details

Guido Grillenmeier

Chief Technologist

Semperis

Guido Grillenmeier is Chief Technologist with Semperis. Based in Germany, Guido was a Microsoft MVP for Directory Services for 12 years. He spent 20+ years at HP/HPE as Chief Engineer. A frequent presenter at technology conferences and contributor to technical journals, Guido is the co-author of Microsoft Windows Security Fundamentals. He’s helped various customers secure their Active Directory environments, and supported their transition to Windows 10/m365 and Azure cloud services. 

 Sessions

Date Title
For sessions and tracks by Guido Grillenmeier for all events click here

Webinar

Ensuring the Security of Microsoft Active Directory and Azure AD

Language:
English
Contact person:

Ms. Vanessa Schweihofer
+ 49 (176) 15834382
vs@kuppingercole.com
  • Sep 27, 2022 4:00pm CEST, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT

How can we help you

Send an inquiry

Call Us +49 211 2370770

Mo – Fr 8:00 – 17:00